Fund for Support of Digital Economy Development “Digital Trust”

The Fund for Support of Digital Economy Development “Digital Trust” was established by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev (No. PP-3927) dated September 2, 2018.

The Fund accumulates investments for development and implementation of the digital economy and blockchain related projects, supports training events, start-ups in the field of blockchain, render assistance in establishment of cooperation with leading foreign and international organizations in the field of crypto-assets and blockchain.

The resources of the Fund are formed by contributions of NAPM, grants and fellowships of international organizations, equity earnings in the authorized capital of legal entities at the Fund disposal, income from investments of temporarily surplus funds, etc.

The resources of the Fund are applied to the digital economy related projects including the blockchain, crypto-assets, purchase of shares and stakes in the authorized funds of companies in the field of digital economy, the allocation of grants and fellowships to support start-ups and other goals aimed at development of the digital economy.

Phone

71 231 79 22

Address

1, Islam Karimov st., Tashkent, 100029

E-mail

info@digitaltrust.uz

Web-site

digitaltrust.uz

Back to list

State Unitary Enterprise e-Government and Digital Economy Project Management Center

According to Presidential Decree No. DP-5624, dated January 10, 2019, the "e-Government and Digital Economy Project Management Center" was established under the National Agency for Project Management under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Размер шрифта:
A A
Цвет сайта:
A A

Фонд поддержки развития цифровой экономики «Цифровое доверие»

Фонд поддержки развития цифровой экономики «Цифровое доверие» образован постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Мирзиёева (№ ПП-3927) от 2 сентября 2018 года.

Фонд аккумулирует инвестиции для развития и реализации проектов в сфере цифровой экономики и блокчейна, поддерживает обучающие мероприятия по подготовке кадров, стартапы в области блокчейна, помогает организовать сотрудничество с ведущими зарубежными и международными организациями в сфере крипто-активов и блокчейна.

Средства фонда формируются за счет отчислений НАПУ, грантов и кредитов международных организаций, доходов по принадлежащим Фонду акциям (долям) в уставном капитале юридических лиц, доходов от размещения временно свободных средств и др.

Средства фонда расходуются на финансирование проектов в сфере цифровой экономики, включая блокчейн, крипто-активы, покупку акций и долей в уставных фондах компаний в сфере цифровой экономики, выделение грантов и кредитов для поддержки стартапов, иные цели по развитию цифровой экономики.

Телефон

71 231 79 22

Адрес

100029, г. Ташкент, ул. Ислама Каримова, д.1

E-mail

info@digitaltrust.uz

Сайт

digitaltrust.uz

Назад к списку

Центр управления проектами электронного правительства и цифровой экономики

Центр управления проектами электронного правительства и цифровой экономики был создан на основании УП-5624 от 10.01.2019 и является государственным унитарным предприятием.